A Blog by Anju Anand

“दुर्गे स्मृता हरसि भीतिमशेषजन्तो: स्वस्थै: स्मृता मतिमतीव शुभां ददासि। दारिद्र्यदु:खभयहारिणि का त्वदन्या सर्वोपकारकरणाय सदाऽऽ‌र्द्रचित्ता॥” .

Astro Windows

दोपोज्योति परमब्रह्म दीपोज्योतिर्जनार्दनः। दोपोहरतु में पापं साध्यदीप नमोस्तुते।। शुभं करोतु कल्याणं आरोग्यं सुख सम्पदम्। शत्रु बुद्धि विनाशम् च दीपोज्योतिर्नमोस्तु

Astro Surkhiyan

कृत्तिका : प्रथमं विशाखे उत्तमं तानि देव नक्षत्राणि अनुराधा : प्रथमं अपभरणी: उत्तमं तानि यम नक्षत्राणि

Astro Guidence

Astrology is nothing but the science of the planets, as the forces of the stars are governed by and manifest through them. Planets are relay stations for the reception and transmission of stellar energies.

Astro windows

ॐ ब्रह्मा मुरारिस्त्रीपुरान्तकारी भानु: शशी भूमिसुतो बुधश्व्च गुरुश्व्च शुक्र: शनिराहु केतव: सर्वे ग्रहा: शान्तकरा भवन्तु:

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Rare Techniques of Prediction by Anju Anand

Predictions through Rare Chakras in Vedic Astrology

Various kind of Chakras in are used to predict about litigation, disease, financial setbacks, mundane affairs, and Muhurta and life predictions in Vedic Astrology. These Chakras are special arrangements of the Nakshtras. Some chakras are created by arranging Nakshtras on the body image of purusha known as Purusha Chakras. Simhasan Chakra to assess the ruling term for king (Prime Minister).

In this course you will learn nearly 30 Chakras.

          1. Sankranti Chakras – there are five types of Sankranti chakras are created to know about the general trend. To know whether Sankranti is shubha or ashubha for Native. Normally Sankranti chakra is created for all the Sankrantis, but special chakras are drawn for Vishuva Sankranti, Shadashiti Sankranti and Vishnupada Sankranti. And a Chakra when Suryadev goes Uttarayan and Dakshinayan.  

          2. Surya Kalanal Chakra – This is very useful and effective tool to predict about health, results of litigation, war, and health.

          3. Chandra Kalanal Chakra - Gives daily predictions. This Chakra is used to assess gains and losses, comforts and victory or subjugation on given day.

          4. Rahu Kalanal Chakra: this Chakra is used to calculate the auspicious time for travel.

          5. Goodha Chakra: Goodha Chakra is created to predict the outcome of war, litigation etc.

          6. Ghora Kalanal Chakra: this is used for journey, birth, marriage and war etc.

          7. Gaja Chakra: To know the auspicious Muhurta to ride an elephant (luxury car)

          8. Nakshtra Dik Chakra: To analyze the natal stars in the horoscope and predicting the overall life.

          9. Kalasha Vastu Purusha Chakra: It is used in Muhurta Astrology to know the effects of Griha Pravesha. How will be the house you are going to live in.

          10. Sapta Shalaka & Panch Shalaka (2 Chakras):

          11. Simhasan Chakra: The Chakra is drawn at the time of coronation or joining a post of authority, its gives the prediction about how will the period on that post be.

          12. Chhatra Chakra: by drawing that chakra to know about what propitiation of planets to be done.

          13. Sangatha Chakra - Rashi Sangatha chakra, Nakshtra Sangatha chakra (2 Chakras): Used for impending wars, treaties and peace.

          14. Purushakar Graha Chakra-Surya Nara Chakra, Chandra Nara Chakra, Bhaum Nar chakra, Buddha Nara Chakra, Bhrigu Nara Chakra, Guru Nara Chakra, Shani Nar chakra, Vakri Shani Chakra, Rahu Nar Chakra, Ketu Nar Chakra (10 Chakras): Nakshtra arrangement on a Nara Aakriti tells about the good and bad effects of the planets.

          15. Dimba Chakra: ‘an orderly arrangement of the 27 stars in the shape of a child with each body part ruling a certain number of stars’.

          16. Shatapada Chakra: This chakra shows the Sanskrit (hindi) syllables assigned to each Nakshtra pada. This assignment is also used in Sarvatobhadra chakra, Avhakda chakra

          17. Ansha Chakra: to know the Vedha to birth Nakshtra or in transit. Used for auspicious times for travel, surgery, partnership etc.

          18. Sapta Nadi Chakra: The various Nadis their lords, Nakshtra give prediction about rain and weather.

          19. Trinadi Chakra

          20. Samundra Chakra

          21. Pataki Arishta Chakra

          22. Kurma Chakra

          23. Kot Chakra

          24. Sarvatobhadra Chakra



Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More